#BEARLive

Events by Date

Choose a day to see what's on:

Entertainment

#BEARLive - The Lack of Commitments

Saturday 19 October 2019 - 9:00 PM until 12:00 AM

More Details

#BEARLive - The Melvin Hancox Band

Saturday 02 November 2019 to Sunday 03 November 2019 - from 9:00 PM until 12:00 AM

More Details

#BEARLive - 3/6d

Saturday 09 November 2019 to Sunday 10 November 2019 - from 9:00 PM until 12:00 AM

More Details

#BEARLive - Hairy Eyeball

Saturday 30 November 2019 to Sunday 01 December 2019 - from 9:00 PM until 12:00 AM

More Details

#BEARLive - PELO

Friday 20 December 2019 to Saturday 21 December 2019 - from 9:00 PM until 12:00 AM

More Details

#BEARLive - HAMMERED!

Saturday 21 December 2019 to Sunday 22 December 2019 - from 9:00 PM until 12:00 AM

More Details

#BEARLive - The Loveless

Tuesday 24 December 2019 to Wednesday 25 December 2019 - from 9:00 PM until 12:00 AM

More Details

#BEARLive - Fools Life - NEW YEARS EVE

Tuesday 31 December 2019 to Wednesday 01 January 2020 - from 7:00 PM until 2:00 AM

More Details

2-4-1 Burger Mondays

2-4-1 Burger Mondays See All Offers